Manhattan Walking Tour, 3/29 @ 2:15pm

Hello archaeologists,
I am taking my Contemporary Civ. class on a walking your of downtown Manhattan, led by a local historian, and highlighting Alexis de Tocqueville’s visit to New York in 1831. I’d like to invite anyone interested to come along!

 

The Tour will be from 3-4:30pm, March 29th, 2013, Meet at the Columbia Gates on Broadway at 2:15 and we’ll head downtown as a group. The cost is $5 per person, and I can take 5-10 people in addition to my students. Please contact me if you would like to join us!

 

Katie Keenan
908 347 8960
kak2140@columbia.edu

Leave a Reply

